World's Toughest Rodeo

Today - Sat, February 6
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

TC Kids Fieldhouse Fun Run

Sat, February 6
9:00 PM -

Wild Vs. Dallas

Tue, February 9
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wild Vs. Washington

Thu, February 11
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wild Vs. Boston

Sat, February 13
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

AC/DC

Sun, February 14
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

MSHSL Girls' Hockey Tournament

Wed, February 17 - Sat, February 20

Wild Vs. Chicago

Sun, February 21
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Wild Vs. New York Islanders

Tue, February 23
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Disney on Ice: Let's Celebrate

Wed, February 24 - Sun, February 28

MSHSL Wrestling Tournament

Thu, February 25 - Sat, February 27

Wild Vs. Florida

Sun, February 28
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band

Mon, February 29
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Wild Vs. Colorado

Tue, March 1
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

MSHSL Boys Hockey Tournament

Wed, March 2 - Sat, March 5
11:00 PM -

Wild Vs. St. Louis

Sun, March 6
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wild Vs. Edmonton

Thu, March 10
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Fall Out Boy

Sun, March 13
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2016 Big Ten Men's Ice Hockey Tournament

Thu, March 17 - Fri, March 18
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2016 Big Ten Men's Ice Hockey Tournament

Thu, March 17 - Sat, March 19
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

NCHC Frozen Faceoff 2016

Fri, March 18 - Sat, March 19
4:00 PM -

Wild Vs. Carolina

Sat, March 19
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wild Vs. Los Angeles

Tue, March 22
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Wild Vs. Calgary

Thu, March 24
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Fri, March 25 - Sat, March 26

Wild Vs. Chicago

Tue, March 29
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wild Vs. Ottawa

Thu, March 31
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Earth, Wind & Fire And Chicago

Sat, April 2
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Wild Vs. San Jose

Tue, April 5
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Outcry Tour

Tue, April 12
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Mumford & Sons

Thu, April 21
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Search Events

« Prev February Next »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29  

Request a FREE Visitors Guide

Request our new visitors guide with coupons to area attractions.

Request Visitors Guide